Factory Sales

Engine oils directly from the manufacturer - We look forward to meet you at our sales desk!

To Factory Sales

We live sustainability

A world in which oil is also sustainable

Welcome to Germany's first and only company that closes cycles in the oil industry on a sustainable basis. From the largest disposal of used oils in Germany, through the patented and waste-free refining and processing to base oil, to the production of high-quality lubricants: AVISTA OIL Germany offers everything from a single source.

We professionally dispose any kind of oil-containing operating materials, provide professional advice on all issues relating to the disposal, transport and processing of used oils and oily waste, produce an excellent base oil in an environmentally friendly and waste-free process and sell lubricants for a variety of applications - from modern motor oils through to industrial and specialty lubricants.

 

t3://page?uid=17

Get Free Disposal Inquiry

t3://page?uid=36

Find the right lubricant

Our contribution to a sustainable future in numbers

A unique cycle begins with every drop of used oil collected. With this concept, we can not only conserve natural resources in the long term, but also ensure that future generations can enjoy a better climate on our planet. By joining our AVIeCO2 process, we close cycles sustainably. Everyone can be part of it and make a significant contribution to sustainability.

0 To

Used oil

...processed since 2005

0 To

Crude oil

...that had not to be extracted since 2005

0 To

Co2 - saving

...achieved since 2005 compared to primary refining*

*  2005 year of introduction of the ESR technology

Werksverkauf

Motorenöle direkt vom Hersteller.

Zum Werksverkauf

Wir leben Nachhaltigkeit

Raffination & Aufbereitung von ALTölen

Willkommen bei Deutschlands erstem und einzigem Unternehmen, das Kreisläufe in der Ölbranche nachhaltig schließt. Von der größten Entsorgung von Altölen in Deutschland, über die patentierte und nahezu abfallfreie Raffination und Aufbereitung zu Basisöl, bis hin zur Produktion hochwertiger Schmierstoffe: Die AVISTA OIL Deutschland bietet alles aus einer Hand.

Wir entsorgen fachgerecht anfallende ölhaltige Abfälle von Altöl über Motoröl bis hinzu Emulsionen, beraten professionell bei allen Fragen rund um die Entsorgung, den Transport und die Aufbereitung von Gebrauchtölen und ölhaltigen Abfällen, stellen in einem umweltfreundlichen und abfallfreiem Prozess ein herausragendes Basisöl her und vertreiben Schmierstoffe für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen - von modernen Motorenölen bis zu Industrie- und Spezialschmierstoffen.

 

t3://page?uid=17

Kostenlos Entsorgung anfragen

t3://page?uid=36

Richtigen Schmierstoff finden

Unser Beitrag für eine nachhaltige Zukunft in Zahlen

Mit jedem gesammelten Tropfen Altöl beginnt ein einmaliger Kreislauf. Mit diesem Konzept können wir nicht nur natürliche Ressourcen langfristig schonen, sondern auch dafür Sorge tragen, dass zukünftige Generationen ein besseres Klima auf unserem Planeten genießen können. Durch die Aufnahme in unseren AVIeCO2 Prozess schließen wir Kreisläufe nachhaltig. Jeder kann Teil davon sein und einen signifikanten Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit leisten.

0 To

Altöl

…seit 2005 verarbeitet

0 To

Rohöl

…mussten seit 2005 weniger gefördert werden

0 To

CO2-Einsparung

…die seit 2005 gegenüber der Primärraffination erzielt wurde*

*  2005 Einführung der ESR-Technologie am Standort Dollbergen