The right service
for your concern

Contact our service now

 

 

 

Personal - customer-oriented - close

In addition to our services in the disposal of used oils and oily waste, as well as other operational waste and our products in the field of base oils, refinery products and lubricants, we are also always available for other topics. We offer individual lubricant production and filling under private label. We support you with lubricant and used oil analysis. With the help of our subsidiary TRD GmbH, we ensure high-performance tank cleaning of the tank trucks directly at the Dollbergen site.

 

 

 

Own Brand Made in Germany

In Germany we are already producing numerous private label lubricants with increasing growth rates. Over 50 manufacturers and dealers worldwide benefit from our range. An offer that starts with an individual analysis.   

 

 

1. Target group

Your own brand begins with a clear definition of the target group. Who should buy my products? What is this target group about? What needs does this target group have? How do I reach this target group? We support you in defining the potential target group and develop the right concept together with you. Our experts know how to best meet your needs.

 

3. Packaging & design

The packaging is one of the decisive factors for the customer's own brand. We make sure that products get efficient and logistically optimal packaging. We offer a selection of different bottle families for this purpose. Our specialists are also happy to support you in the design process of the labels. Benefit from the many years of successful, international market experience of our employees.

 

2. Product portfolio

We offer a wide product portfolio of different lubricants for a multitude of applications: from engine oil for passenger cars and commercial vehicles to gear oils, and to lubricants for agricultural vehicles and construction machinery. We also have lubricants for industrial and special applications in our portfolio. For an overview it is worth taking a look at our lubricants page AVISTA Lubes. With corresponding purchase quantities, further products could also be possible after a feasibility analysis.

4. Production & delivery

The production of your own brand is of the highest quality, guaranteed by our longterm experience in the production and filling of lubricants. You also benefit from our in-house laboratory and quality management. It goes without saying that all of this is MADE IN GERMANY. Worldwide delivery can take place within 2-3 weeks after all components are available.

Lubricant analysis

Our in-house laboratory offers a variety of laboratory services and quality checks.

This applies to DIN lubricants as well as emulsions / solutions and preparation water.

This enables us to analyze the products used and, if necessary, develop suggestions for optimization.

To ensure process reliability, various parameters of the water-miscible cooling lubricants used must be checked regularly, taking into account TRGS 611. In addition to monitoring by the AVISTA team, we also train on-site with regard to sampling and analysis for independent control of the products used.

Used oil analysis

The origin of the used oil is not known? Our laboratory will be happy to help in such cases. We have many years of expertise in the field of used / mineral oil and water analysis with an extensive collection of national and international analysis methods (ASTM, DEV, DIN, IP, ISO VDI), which is constantly updated. We can implement special requirements with you in the form of a customer-specific service project.

Ask our disposal team now 

Tank cleaning in front of the factory gates

With TRD GmbH we have our own tank cleaning system according to the latest standards. Just a few meters from the factory gates in Dollbergen, we and our partners have started cleaning tank trucks. As a result, tankers can be cleaned efficiently when planning the routes and are available again at short notice.

Find out more about the TRD here

Der richtige Service
für Ihr Anliegen

Jetzt Kontakt zu unserem Service aufnehmen

Persönlich - Kundenorientiert - Nah

Neben unseren Dienstleistungen in der Entsorgung von Gebrauchtölen und ölhaltigen Abfällen sowie weiterer betrieblicher Abfälle und unseren Produkten im Bereich der Basisöle, Raffinerieprodukte und Schmierstoffe, stehen wir auch in weiteren Themen stets zur Stelle. Wir bieten eine individuelle Schmierstoffherstellung und Abfüllung im Private Label. Wir unterstützen bei der Schmierstoff- und Gebrauchtölanalytik. Wir sorgen mit Hilfe unseres Beteiligungsunternehmens TRD GmbH für eine leistungsstarke Tankreinigung der Tankwagen direkt am Standort in Dollbergen.

 

 

Eigenes Brand Made in Germany

In Deutschland produzieren wir mit steigenden Zuwachsraten bereits zahlreiche Private Label Schmierstoffe. Über 50 Hersteller und Händler profitieren weltweit von unserem Angebot. Ein Angebot, dass mit der individuellen Analyse beginnt.   

 

1. Zielgruppe

Die eigene Marke beginnt mit der klaren Definition der Zielgruppe. Wer soll meine Produkte kaufen? Was macht diese Zielgruppe aus? Welche Bedürfnisse hat diese Zielgruppe? Wie erreiche ich diese Zielgruppe? Wir unterstützen bei der Definition der möglichen Zielgruppe und entwickeln das passende Konzept gern auch  gemeinsam. Unsere Experten wissen, wie die Bedürfnisse optimal abgedeckt werden.

 

3. Verpackung & Design

Die Verpackung ist für das eigene Brand beim Kunden mit entscheidend. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Produkte eine effiziente und logistisch optimale Verpackung bekommen. Hierzu bieten wir eine Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Flaschenfamilien an. Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen auch gerne bei dem Gestaltungsprozess des Etikettendesigns. Profitieren Sie hierbei von der langjährigen, erfolgreichen, internationalen Markterfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter.

2. Produktportfolio

Wir bieten ein breites Produktportfolio unterschiedlicher Schmierstoffe für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen: Von Motorenöl für Personenkraftwagen und Nutzfahrzeuge, über Getriebeöl bis hin zu Schmierstoffen für landwirtschaftliche Fahrzeuge und Baumaschinen. Ebenso im Portfolio haben wir Schmierstoffe für industrielle und Spezialanwendungen. Für eine Übersicht lohnt sich der Blick auf unsere Schmierstoffseite AVISTA Lubes. Bei entsprechenden Abnahmemengen wären nach einer Machbarkeitsanalyse auch weitere Produkte möglich.

4. Produktion und Belieferung

Die Produktion des eigenen Brand ist auf höchstem Qualitätsstand, gewährleistet durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Produktion und Abfüllung von Schmierstoffen. Darüber hinaus profitiert man auch von dem hauseigenen Labor und Qualitätsmanagement bei AVISTA OIL. Dies alles ist selbstverständliche MADE IN GERMANY. Innerhalb von 2-3 Wochen nach Vorhandensein aller Komponenten, kann die weltweite Belieferung stattfinden.

Schmierstoffanalytik

Unser unternehmenseigenes Labor bietet verschiedene Labordienste und Qualitätsprüfungen an. 

Dies gilt für DIN-Schmierstoffe wie auch für Emulsionen / Lösungen und Ansetzwasser.

Dadurch können wir die eingesetzten Produkte analysieren und ggfs. Optimierungsvorschläge erarbeiten.

Zur Gewährleistung der Prozesssicherheit müssen unter Beachtung der TRGS 611 regelmäßig verschiedene Parameter der eingesetzten wassermischbaren Kühlschmierstoffe geprüft werden. Neben der Überwachung durch das Team der AVISTA, schulen wir auch vor Ort hinsichtlich Probenahme und Analyse zur selbstständigen Kontrolle der eingesetzten Produkte. 

Gebrauchtölanalytik

Die Herkunft des Gebrauchtöls ist nicht bekannt? Unser Labor hilft in solchen Fällen gerne weiter. Wir verfügen hier über eine jahrelange Expertise im Bereich der Gebraucht-/Mineralöl- und Wasseranalytik mit einer umfangreichen nationalen und internationalen Analysenmethodensammlung (ASTM, DEV, DIN, IP, ISO VDI), die ständig aktualisiert wird. Spezielle Anforderungen können wir mit Ihnen in Form eines kundenspezifischen Dienstleistungsprojektes realisieren.  

Jetzt unser Entsorgungsteam fragen 

Tankreinigung vor den Werkstoren

Mit der TRD GmbH verfügen wir über eine eigene Tankreinigungsanlage nach modernsten Standards. Nur wenige Meter von den Werkstoren in Dollbergen entfernt haben wir mit unseren Partnern die Tankreinigung von Tankwagen in Betrieb genommen. Dadurch können Tankwagen bei der Planung der Routen effizient gereinigt werden und entsprechend kurzfristig wieder zur Verfügung stehen.

Hier mehr über die TRD erfahren